skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun Oct 3 -
@ Ithaca
97 State St, Skaneateles, NY 13152, USA - Scrimmage
12:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 16
W
@ Clinton Comets
Clinton Arena, Kirkland Avenue, Clinton, NY, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 24
L
Auburn Ice Hawks
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 30
W
Geneva Generals
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 6
W
Valley Blue
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 7
L
Center State Stampede
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 13
W
@ Clinton Comets
36 Kirkland Ave, Clinton, NY 13323, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 14
W
@ Rome Grizzlies
500 W Embargo St, Rome, NY 13440, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 21
L
Salmon River Storm
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sun Nov 28
W
@ Ithaca White
701 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
W
Southern Tier White
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 5
L
Corning 2
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 11
W
@ Whitestown White
1 Championship Dr, Whitesboro, NY 13492, USA
FINAL
Sun Dec 12
L
@ Geneva Generals
666 S Exchange St, Geneva, NY 14456, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
L
Geneva Generals
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 2
L
@ Ithaca Red
701 Taughannock Blvd, Ithaca, NY 14850, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
@ Rochester Jr Americans 07-08 S
359 Ganson St, Buffalo, NY 14203, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
L
Chelsea Chiefs 08 A
359 Ganson St, Buffalo, NY 14203, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
L
Alleghany Badgers Minor Black
359 Ganson St, Buffalo, NY 14203, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 9
L
Chelsea Chiefs
359 Ganson St, Buffalo, NY 14203, USA - Main Rink
FINAL
Sun Jan 16
L
Whitestown Blue
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
L
Rome Grizzlies
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
@ Watertown White
600 William T Field Dr, Watertown, NY 13601, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 30
W
Whitestown White
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 5
W
Ithaca White
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 6
L
@ Corning 1
170 Huck Finn Rd, Horseheads, NY 14845, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 12
L
@ Center State Stampede
State Fair Blvd, Syracuse, NY 13209, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 13
W
Whitestown Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, 2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
Fulton Raiders
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 20
W
@ Camillus Cougars
1 Shove Park Dr, Syracuse, NY 13219, USA
FINAL
Thu Feb 24
L
@ Sara Placid Lakers
2634 Main St, Lake Placid, NY 12946, USA - 1932 Rink
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
L
Rochester Jr Americans
2634 Main St, Lake Placid, NY 12946, USA - USA Rink
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
W
@ Clinton Comets
2634 Main St, Lake Placid, NY 12946, USA - 1980 Rink
FINAL
Sun Feb 27
W
@ Clinton Comets
Herb Brooks Arena, 2634 Main St, Lake Placid, NY 12946, USA - USA Rink
FINAL
Fri Mar 4
L
@ Center State Stampede
155 N Main St, Elmira, NY 14901, USA - JAM
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
@ Rome Grizzlies
155 N Main St, Elmira, NY 14901, USA - JAM
FINAL
Sat Mar 5
L
Watertown White
155 N Main St, Elmira, NY 14901, USA - JAM
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
W
Camillus Cougars
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
FINAL