skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 2 -
TBD
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
1:45 PM EDT
Sat Oct 9 -
Lysander Blue / White Mixed Sc
11:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 17 -
@ Auburn
Casey Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA
10:15 AM EDT
Sun Oct 24 -
@ Cortland
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Oct 30 -
@ Skaneateles 2011 Selects
97 State St, Skaneateles, NY 13152, USA
10:45 AM EDT
Sun Oct 31 -
@ Auburn Youth Hockey
150 N Division St, Auburn, NY 13021, USA - Snowbelt
10:15 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
Corning 1
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
1:30 PM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Oswego
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
9:45 AM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
@ Auburn Ice Hawks Veterans Day
150 N Division St, Auburn, NY 13021, USA
8:00 AM EST
Fri Nov 12 -
@ Auburn Ice Hawks Veterans Day
150 N Division St, Auburn, NY 13021, USA
4:00 PM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Auburn Ice Hawks Veterans Day
150 N Division St, Auburn, NY 13021, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sun Nov 14 -
@ Auburn Ice Hawks Veterans Day
12:00 PM EST
Fri Nov 19 -
@ Shootout Classic - Niagara Fal
911 Robbins Dr, Niagara Falls, NY 14301, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Shootout Classic - Niagara Fal
911 Robbins Dr, Niagara Falls, NY 14301, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Shootout Classic - Niagara Fal
41 Riley St, East Aurora, NY 14052, USA
4:30 PM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
@ Shootout Classic - Niagara Fal
Hyde Park Ice Pavilion, Robbins Drive, Niagara Falls, NY, USA
10:50 AM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
Valley
9:30 AM EST
Sun Nov 28 -
@ Rome
Kennedy Arena, West Embargo Street, Rome, NY, USA
8:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Valley Blue
121 W Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY 13205, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
Geneva
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
1:30 PM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Auburn Youth Hockey
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ Whitestown
Whitestown Community Center & Ice Rink, Championship Drive, Whitesboro, NY, USA
10:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ Camillus
1 Shove Park Dr, Syracuse, NY 13219, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Corning 2
170 Huck Finn Rd, Horseheads, NY 14845, USA
10:15 AM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
@ Fulton
Fulton Community Ice Arena, West Broadway, Fulton, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Southern Tier
Ice House Sports Complex, River Road, Binghamton, NY, USA
11:15 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
Camillus
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
@ Camillus
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
12:45 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
@ Griffins Guardians Hockey Tour
Twin Rinks at The MACC, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
1:00 PM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
Griffins Guardians Hockey Tour
Twin Rinks at The MACC, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
@ Griffins Guardians Hockey Tour
Twin Rinks at The MACC, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ Griffins Guardians Hockey Tour
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
Cortland
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Watertown
39 Bolton Ave, Alexandria Bay, NY 13607, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
New Hartford
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
Auburn Red
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
9:45 AM EST
Fri Feb 4 -
@ Empire State Winter Games - La
Olympic Conference Center, Main Street, Lake Placid, NY, USA
4:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Empire State Winter Games - La
9:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Empire State Winter Games - La
213 Ampersand Ave, Saranac Lake, NY 12983, USA
2:30 PM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
@ Empire State Winter Games - La
USA Rink
9:15 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Camillus (2)
97 State St, Skaneateles, NY 13152, USA
11:45 AM EST
Sun Feb 13 -
2012 Skaneateles Squirt Select
2725 W Entry Rd, Baldwinsville, NY 13027, USA
9:45 AM EST
Sat Feb 19 -
Syracuse Blazers
12:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
@ 2012 Skaneateles Squirt Select
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, 97 State St, Skaneateles, NY 13152, USA
8:15 AM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
@ Binghamton
Ice House Sports Complex, River Road, Binghamton, NY, USA
11:15 AM EST
Fri Mar 4 -
@ Snowbelt JAM (placeholder)
3:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
@ Snowbelt JAM (placeholder)
9:15 AM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
Snowbelt JAM (placeholder)
2:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Snowbelt JAM (placeholder)
9:45 AM EST
Fri Mar 11 -
@ Big Thaw 2022 House Tournament
80 Lyndon Rd, Fairport, NY 14450, USA
5:30 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ Big Thaw 2022 House Tournament
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
9:15 AM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ Big Thaw 2022 House Tournament
250 N Bloomfield Rd, Canandaigua, NY 14424, USA
3:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 13 -
@ Big Thaw 2022 House Tournament
Rochester Ice Center, Lyndon Road, Fairport, NY, USA
12:40 PM EDT