skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
7:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Skaneateles
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Snyder Hockey
Tarken Ice Rink, Frontenac Street, Philadelphia, PA, USA
12:00 PM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Cortland
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Whitestown
Whitestown Community Center & Ice Rink, Championship Drive, Whitesboro, NY, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Cortland
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Blazers
Toyota Coliseum, State Fair Boulevard, Syracuse, NY, USA
9:30 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Cortland
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 12 -
TBD
180 Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY 13662, USA
TBD
Sat Feb 12 -
Massena Blue
180 Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY 13662, USA
12:50 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Potsdam Blue
180 Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY 13662, USA
1:15 PM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
@ Watertown
180 Harte Haven Plaza, Massena, NY 13662, USA
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Cortland
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
TBD
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Blazers
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
9:40 AM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Camillus Blue 2
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
10:10 AM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Skaneateles
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
1:40 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Camillus Blue 1
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
2:10 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Camillus
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST