skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
7:45 AM EDT
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
11:00 AM EDT
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Skaneateles
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Watertown
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
Cancelled
Sun Dec 5 -
@ Delco Dragons
3100 Dutton Mill Rd, Aston, PA 19014, USA
6:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Cortland
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ Whitestown
Whitestown Community Center & Ice Rink, Championship Drive, Whitesboro, NY, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
Cortland
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
Valley
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Cortland
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Cortland
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
Auburn
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Camillus
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST