skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 23 -
@ Watertown Monster Mash
Watertown Municipal Arena, William T Field Drive, Watertown, NY, USA
TBD
Sun Oct 31 -
@ Midstate 8U Blue
Midstate Athletic Community Center, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sat Nov 6 -
@ Whitestown 8U Blue
Whitestown Community Center & Ice Rink, Championship Drive, Whitesboro, NY, USA
7:00 AM EDT
Sun Nov 7 -
Midstate 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Nov 13 -
@ Thousand Islands 8U Blue
Cerow Recreation Park Arena, East Line Road, Clayton, NY, USA
10:45 AM EST
Sat Nov 20 -
@ Camillus 8U Blue
Shove Park, Shove Park Drive, Syracuse, NY, USA - (Camillus)
9:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 21 -
Center State 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Nov 27 -
@ Oswego 8U Blue 1
Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink, Fort Ontario Road, Oswego, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Nov 28 -
@ Oswego 8U Blue 3
James P Cullinan Skating Rink, W 5th Street Rd, Oswego, NY, USA
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 4 -
@ Valley 8U Blue
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 5 -
Camillus 8U Blue 3 (mid)
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ TOURNAMENT: Midstate 8U Blue
James P Cullinan Skating Rink, West 5th Street, Oswego, NY, USA - (Rink also referred to as Kingsford)
11:30 AM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
TOURNAMENT: Camillus Blue 1
James P Cullinan Skating Rink, West 5th Street, Oswego, NY, USA - (Also referred to as the Fort)
2:45 PM EST
Sat Dec 11 -
@ TOURNAMENT: Auburn 8U Blue 2
Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink, Fort Ontario Road, Oswego, NY, USA
6:15 PM EST
Sun Dec 12 -
@ TOURNAMENT: Auburn 8U Blue 1
Anthony J. Crisafulli Ice Rink, Fort Ontario Road, Oswego, NY, USA
11:10 AM EST
Sat Dec 18 -
@ Cortland 8U Blue
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Dec 19 -
Camillus Blue Low/6U
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sun Jan 2 -
@ Auburn 8U Blue
Casey Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA
9:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 8 -
@ ***CRUNCH Experience*** Midsta
Upstate Medical Arena at The Oncenter War Memorial, Montgomery Street, Syracuse, NY, USA
12:30 PM EST
Sun Jan 9 -
Valley 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
TOURNAMENT: Auburn 8U Blue 2
Casey Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA
11:00 AM EST
Fri Jan 14 -
TOURNAMENT: Rochester Blue
Casey Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA
6:00 PM EST
Sat Jan 15 -
TOURNAMENT: Corning Blue
Casey Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA
12:40 PM EST
Sun Jan 16 -
@ CONSOLATION GAME PLACEHOLDER
Casey Park, North Division Street, Auburn, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 22 -
@ Camillus 8U Blue 3 (mid)
Shove Park, Shove Park Drive, Syracuse, NY, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 23 -
@ Center State 8U Blue
Whitestown Community Center & Ice Rink, Championship Drive, Whitesboro, NY, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sat Jan 29 -
@ Valley 8U Blue
Meachem Ice Rink, West Seneca Turnpike, Syracuse, NY, USA
7:00 AM EST
Sun Jan 30 -
@ Scrimmage Lysander Blue 2
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Feb 5 -
@ Cortland 8U Blue (low)
J.M. McDonald Sports Complex, Fairgrounds Drive, Cortland, NY, USA
8:00 AM EST
Sun Feb 6 -
Syracuse Blazers 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Feb 12 -
Auburn 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 20 -
Midstate 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Feb 26 -
Syracuse Blazers 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sun Feb 27 -
Oswego 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
7:25 AM EST
Sat Mar 5 -
Auburn 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
10:30 AM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Camillus Blue 1 (Murphy)
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA - Duke Arena
9:40 AM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Valley Blue 2 (Baran)
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA
10:40 AM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ 8U Blue Skills Competition
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA - Duke Arena
11:20 AM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Syracuse Blazers 8U Blue
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA - Duke Arena
1:40 PM EST
Sun Mar 6 -
@ Valley Blue 1 (Herbet)
Skaneateles YMCA & Community Center, State Street, Skaneateles, NY, USA - Duke Arena
2:40 PM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
@ Midstate 8U Blue
Midstate Athletic Community Center, Meltzer Court, Cicero, NY, USA
8:30 AM EST
Sat Mar 12 -
Camillus 8U Blue
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
12:15 PM EST
Sat Mar 19 -
@ Syracuse Blazers 8U Blue
Toyota Coliseum, State Fair Boulevard, Syracuse, NY, USA
9:30 AM EDT
Sun Mar 20 -
TBD
Three Rivers Athletic Complex, West Entry Road, Baldwinsville, NY, USA
8:30 AM EDT
Fri Mar 25 -
@ TOURNAMENT: Valley (George)
Toyota Coliseum, State Fair Boulevard, Syracuse, NY, USA
3:30 PM EDT
Sat Mar 26 -
@ TOURNAMENT: Blazers
Toyota Coliseum, State Fair Boulevard, Syracuse, NY, USA
8:00 AM EDT
Sat Mar 26 -
@ TOURNAMENT: Southern Tier
Toyota Coliseum, State Fair Boulevard, Syracuse, NY, USA
2:00 PM EDT